NoobFusion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Noobfusion, Where you take the next step in gaming!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Our Servers  Steam Page  

3 players demo's who may be or are hackers.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Odysseus

Odysseus

Number of posts : 70
Registration date : 2009-07-20

3 players demo's who may be or are hackers. Empty
PostSubject: 3 players demo's who may be or are hackers.   3 players demo's who may be or are hackers. EmptyThu Aug 06, 2009 3:07 am

now i'm not a expert on the demo, i know how to use it and the sv_cheats1 and mat_wireframe 3 etc. but i have not ever used it really to track down hackers, i have reviewed them all and all i have to say is they do wall and possable aimbot. i say possable aimbot because there is a aimbot that does not move your crosser like crazy. but one that lets you pick were to hit them such as head,chest,arm,legs, and even random. and they most likely are wallers because hackers ain't so stupid now and day's when they see a admin or if they see someone go into spec they turn off the hacks or not shoot when they know were the enemy is going to pop out and just act stupid and let the enemy kill them. i will say this in duest2 failen was doing 46-6 doing very very good. then once we change to office and achilles comes in he sucks. guessing he turned them off to stay safe. i did't record dust2 but i got office.
*Hack may have used= wall/but may have been turned off for most of the game. but i do not lie of what i saw.*