Noobfusion, Where you take the next step in gaming!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Our Servers  Steam Page  

Share | 
 

 Banned review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
magnum

avatar

Number of posts : 1
Points : 3
Registration date : 2009-08-10

PostSubject: Banned review   Mon Aug 10, 2009 11:57 pm

I don't know what to say... I've only been playing for maybe 4-5 months. Noobfusion was just about the only server I played on. Everyone is pretty cool, and problems are taken care of promptly. I just got kicked out of the game, telling me I was banned. I would really like to appeal my banning, I guess. I remember the day the dems were taken because it was probably one of my best days. I apologize for some smart plays and a couple lucky shots. I would really like to know what made me "suspicious" in the first place. Am I really going to have to be afraid of having too good a round? Sorry for being agitated, but it really did floor me to find I was banned without warning.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
example48
Admin Manager
Admin Manager
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Location : Sacramento, CA
Points : 733
Registration date : 2009-06-13

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:00 am

Player Magnum
Steam ID STEAM_0:0:16221894
Steam Community 76561197992709516
IP address 97.104.12.219
Invoked on 08-11-09 04:17
Banlength Permanent
Expires on Not applicable.
Reason Using cheats or other 3rd party
Banned by Admin AchillesMaximus
Banned from Error connecting (98.143.146.29:27015)
Total Bans 1 (search)
Blocked (3) Magnum, Magnum, Magnum
Comments None


Lets wait for the demo. and i'll review it.

Be Patient.

E x A m P L e *

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.finalbattleground.com/css/profile/example/
Waterypyro

avatar

Number of posts : 175
Location : Austin TX
Points : 327
Registration date : 2009-07-20

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:05 am

mediafire.com download.php?h1m3zr05z2n

mediafire.com download.php?o0zyvu3zqnk

This is the demo i took of him before but when he was banned by achilles yesturday we did not have a demo but achilles saw him and saw that he had been banned before.

_________________
Today, I tasted the rainbow. By that, I mean a homeless man hit me in the face with a bag of Skittles for not giving him money.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
example48
Admin Manager
Admin Manager
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Location : Sacramento, CA
Points : 733
Registration date : 2009-06-13

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:13 am

i already watched that demo, and it's inconclusive. i think the only reason you believe of him wallhacking or aimbotting is he gets a lot of Headshot, when he see's somebody he just crouch and shoots, thats why all the headshot, if you review that demo, if his walling, how did he pass a lot of enemy hiding on different places. and his not aiming his shots on walls, not following enemy on walls.

Quote :
saw that he had been banned before.

were is he banned?? on NF or different server??? cuz i've search his steam ID on google and nothing popped up, except for FBG profile.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.finalbattleground.com/css/profile/example/
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: bleh   Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:14 pm

not that my opinion matters. cuz it doesn't. i'm just a peon. lol.

but i watched the demo and i don't think he's hacking either. also, the many times i've played with him on the server, i've never once thought he was suspicious. we should let him play. =)
Back to top Go down
Waterypyro

avatar

Number of posts : 175
Location : Austin TX
Points : 327
Registration date : 2009-07-20

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:02 pm

well achilles is the one who saw he had been banned before not me i just took the demo and if you look at the post where i made them i said it was suspicious not ZOMG WALLS lol.

_________________
Today, I tasted the rainbow. By that, I mean a homeless man hit me in the face with a bag of Skittles for not giving him money.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Odysseus

avatar

Number of posts : 70
Age : 26
Location : houston,texas
Points : 344
Registration date : 2009-07-20

PostSubject: yeah   Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:30 pm

i dont see anything. but it's achilles word that matters.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
example48
Admin Manager
Admin Manager
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Location : Sacramento, CA
Points : 733
Registration date : 2009-06-13

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:52 pm

Odysseus wrote:
i dont see anything. but it's achilles word that matters.

Yup Definitely.
Just Be Patient Magnum, Let's wait for achilles to read/post on these topic.

E x A m P L e *

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.finalbattleground.com/css/profile/example/
khaotik

avatar

Number of posts : 18
Age : 27
Location : Dragon Falls; Alaska
Points : 60
Registration date : 2009-08-09

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Tue Aug 11, 2009 7:07 pm

IF your really not sure, you can always ask someone on www.n00bsalad.net to help.
If they have time, they will review it.
Just make sure you stress what server and community this would be fore.
Because NF is NS's sister community as well, you have a high probability they will look at it pretty quickly.

_________________
Love you guys at n00bsalad!
I reject your reality and substitute with my own.
Limitations live only in our minds. But if we use our imaginations, our possibilities become limitless.
A memory lasts forever, never does it die. True friends stay together, and never say goodbye.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
example48
Admin Manager
Admin Manager
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Location : Sacramento, CA
Points : 733
Registration date : 2009-06-13

PostSubject: Re: Banned review   Wed Aug 12, 2009 12:13 am

Magnum, you're unbanned.

Have Fun Again!!

E x A m P L e *

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.finalbattleground.com/css/profile/example/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Banned review   

Back to top Go down
 
Banned review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Codex: Orks review from Dakka Dakka
» how to get one muxxu Account back after getting banned. (no Garantee!)
» Quick War of the Ring Review
» Banned for TK?
» Why was i banned????UnBan me please...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NoobFusion :: NoobFusion Discussion :: Court System-
Jump to: